Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

Bring an innovative vision

Kretz & Partners is a family agency specializing in luxury real estate. The leaders goal is to bring, in addition to their know-how, many innovations to build a strong competitive advantage.

We strive to be one step ahead to satisfy our customers using the most innovative technologies.
Olivier Kretz Kretz & Partners CEO
01

Highlight an exceptional property

Following the signing of the mandate, the first objective was to highlight this exceptional property with visuals that value all aspects of the property.

The quality of the photographer's work is essential because the elements of communication are intended for a small number of buyers. Indeed, Kretz & Partners must communicate to a clientele handpicked photos and ensure their interest to visit the property. So we made sure that the issues were understood by the photographer, that he would have time to do an in-depth work on site and that our editing teams respect the instructions of the client.

02

Offer a first visit without having to move

Kretz & Partners has a network of very important international clients and personalities who can not travel immediately for a visit.

We decided to set up a Matterport visit, at the same time as the photo report, to allow the agency to promote the property, in a confidential and exclusive way, to each of its customers in France and internationally.

Reassuring the owner of marketing tools is also a priority for Kretz & Partners, which does not hesitate to do Matterport on a large part of the marketing assets.

Matterport has changed the way we communicate with our customers and strengthens our brand image
The technical level of drone pilots and videographers is a strength of Shoootin
03

Capture the different angles

The signature of Kretz & Partners is in its capacity to differentiate itself. The drone and video are systematic elements for this agency, which has the strength to know how to value its many mandates.

The goal of this project is to project the attractiveness of the place: its location, its calm, its spaces and unique interiors.

So we organized aerial drone shots and video shots on the ground. This gave us the opportunity, in the same video, to reveal to customers the tranquility and privacy of this property at the gates of Paris.

Caring to each client

The quality of Shoootin teams allows us to work with the most prestigious and demanding customers. We systematically put a project manager or account manager on important topics. In the case of Kretz & Partners, the search for innovation and exclusive content is a challenge that we have taken up.

Working with Olivier Kretz and his teams is always a pleasure. We have been able to meet the needs of his agency with the required level of quality. It is important to establish strong communication with some of our clients and to ensure their satisfaction over time.

Marie, project manager Shoootin France

Working with Olivier Kretz and his teams is always a pleasure. We have been able to meet the needs of his agency with the required level of quality. It is important to establish strong communication with some of our clients and to ensure their satisfaction over time.

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
20-22 Wenlock Road
N1 7GU London

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

Les photographes Shoootin forment une équipe dynamique de professionnels sélectionnés sur le volet. Rejoignez-nous

À propos de nous

Depuis son lancement, Shoootin a pour objectif de proposer la meilleure qualité photographique pour l'immobilier, l'architecture, le tourisme et le retail, au meilleur prix et en proposant le meilleur service. Nous avons développé une technologie unique, dotée des algorithmes les plus performants pour permettre d'organiser des reportages sans intervention humaine.

Ces algorithmes sont tant à destination de nos clients, qui peuvent commander des photos, de la vidéo, un Matterport ou encore du drone en quelques clics, qu'à destination de nos photographes qui réalisent des milliers de missions par an.

En moins de 3 ans, Shoootin a su convaincre plus de 5000 clients en Europe et aux USA, dont les leaders mondiaux dans l'immobilier, l'hôtellerie, la grande distribution, le BTP, etc. Nos engagements sont basés sur la qualité, notre service et les technologies que nous mettons en place. Tout cela est possible grâce aux équipes de photographes, d'ingénieurs et nos équipes internes qui chaque jour, font progresser nos offres et la société.

Aujourd'hui, Shoootin continue sa croissance en France et à l'international, se renforce, développe des technologies et des services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de ses clients.

Apporter une vision innovante

Kretz & Partners est une agence familiale, spécialisée dans l'immobilier de luxe. La volonté des dirigeants est d'apporter, en plus de leur savoir-faire, de nombreuses innovations pour se différencier de la concurrence.

Nous nous efforçons d'avoir un temps d'avance pour satisfaire nos clients en utilisant les technologies les plus innovantes.
Olivier Kretz Président de Kretz & Partners
01

Valoriser un bien d'exception

Suite à la signature du mandat, le premier objectif a été de mettre en avant cette propriété d'exception avec des visuels qui valorisent tous les aspects du bien.

La qualité du travail du photographe est primordiale car les éléments de communication sont destinés à une faible quantité d'acheteurs. En effet, Kretz & Partners doit communiquer à une clientèle triée sur le volet les photos et s'assurer de leur intérêt de visiter le bien.

Nous nous sommes donc assurés que les enjeux étaient compris par le photographe, qu'il aurait le temps de faire un travail en profondeur sur place et que nos équipes de retouches respectent les consignes du client.

02

Clientèle internationale

Kretz & Partners dispose d'un réseau de clients internationaux très importants et de personnalités qui ne peuvent pas se déplacer immédiatement pour une visite.

Nous avons décidé de mettre en place une visite Matterport, en même temps que le reportage photos, afin de permettre à l'agence de promouvoir le bien, de manière confidentielle et exclusive, à chacun de ses clients en France et à l'international.

Rassurer le propriétaire sur les outils marketing est aussi une priorité de Kretz & Partners qui n'hésite pas à faire du Matterport sur une grande partie des actifs en commercialisation.

Le Matterport a changé notre manière de communiquer avec nos clients et renforce notre image de marque
Le niveau technique des pilotes de drone et des vidéastes est une force de Shoootin
03

Valoriser sous tous les angles

La signature de Kretz & Partners est dans sa capacité à se différencier. Le drone et la vidéo sont des éléments systématiques pour cette agence, qui a pour force de savoir valoriser ses nombreux mandats.

L'objectif de ce projet est de projeter l'attractivité du lieu : son emplacement, son calme, ses espaces et ses intérieurs uniques.

Nous avons donc organisé des prises de vue aériennes par drone et des prises de vue vidéo au sol. Cela nous a donné l'opportunité, dans la même vidéo, de révéler aux clients la tranquillité et l'intimité de ce bien aux portes de Paris.

À l'écoute de chaque client

La qualité des équipes Shoootin nous permet de travailler avec les clients les plus prestigieux et les plus exigeants. Nous mettons systématiquement un chef de projet ou un account manager sur les sujets importants. Dans le cas de Kretz & Partners, la recherche d'innovation et de contenus exclusifs est un challenge que nous avons relevé.

Échanger avec Olivier Kretz et ses équipes est toujours un plaisir. Nous avons su répondre aux besoins de son agence avec le niveau de qualité exigé. Il est important de mettre en place une communication forte avec certains de nos clients et de s'assurer de leur satisfaction dans le temps.

Marie, chef de projet chez Shoootin à Paris

Échanger avec Olivier Kretz et ses équipes est toujours un plaisir. Nous avons su répondre aux besoins de son agence avec le niveau de qualité exigé. Il est important de mettre en place une communication forte avec certains de nos clients et de s'assurer de leur satisfaction dans le temps.

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant