Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

Democratize a strong and committed concept

BrEAThe restaurant, 100% vegan, wanted to put forward visually their concept, their values and their menu. How can we offer delicious burgers, gourmet desserts and refined vegan dishes?

The menu of BrEAThe is fully vegan, very gourmet and refined. We wanted to show our know-how and visually educate our customers about vegan cuisine.
Richard Desanglois BrEAThe restaurant co-founder
01

Show the space and the design of the restaurant

Richard and Laetitia wanted to highlight the decoration and the universe of the restaurant. Thus, we made interior shots with a focus on details. The photographer also took photos of the kitchen, the bar and the preparation of a cocktail by the bartender to offer another dynamic to the batch of photos.

02

Highlight the concept and vegan cuisine

In order to give attract and inform customers about vegan cuisine, BrEAThe wanted to make a video for their various communication media and their website.

We showcased the restaurant's vegan cuisine with chef shots in kitchens, products and dishes. The restaurant's plans were also taken to show the graphic identity and spirit of the place.

The video interview has been a real success for our communication
Shoootin is impressive for his speed of execution, organization and the quality of the renderings
03

Speed of execution and quality

The restaurant chef was changing the menu, so they needed new visuals very quickly. The manager made his request only 4 days before the release of the new menu, and requested that all visual content be ready in time.

So we set up the organization and the specifications. Then, we made sure the photographer and videographer were ready to capture within 48 hours. Finally, we made the image editing and the video in 24 hours.

A tailor made organization

As soon as we received the request from BrEAThe, we worked on their needs and then planned a shooting date for the video and for the photos. In order to ensure the mission was successful, our project manager has been on site, with the client, to control every details.

We want the customer to feel reassured with problematic deadlines. We had many phone conversations and I thought it was important that I come on site to prove our commitment. Shoootin is not just a platform for ordering on demand photography, we are present for each of our clients.

Marie, chef de projet chez Shoootin à Paris

We want the customer to feel reassured with problematic deadlines. We had many phone conversations and I thought it was important that I come on site to prove our commitment. Shoootin is not just a platform for ordering on demand photography, we are present for each of our clients.

A short deadline

  1. Customer request, booking and strategic set up

  2. Video, Interview & Photos shoot on site with Marie

  3. Photos and video editing, delivery

  4. Re-edit of the video with client requirements

We did not think we could benefit from such personalized assistance. Thanks to the Shoootin team !

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
175 Varick Street
10014 New York

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

Les photographes Shoootin forment une équipe dynamique de professionnels sélectionnés sur le volet. Rejoignez-nous

À propos de nous

Depuis son lancement, Shoootin a pour objectif de proposer la meilleure qualité photographique pour l'immobilier, l'architecture, le tourisme et le retail, au meilleur prix et en proposant le meilleur service. Nous avons développé une technologie unique, dotée des algorithmes les plus performants pour permettre d'organiser des reportages sans intervention humaine.

Ces algorithmes sont tant à destination de nos clients, qui peuvent commander des photos, de la vidéo, un Matterport ou encore du drone en quelques clics, qu'à destination de nos photographes qui réalisent des milliers de missions par an.

En moins de 3 ans, Shoootin a su convaincre plus de 5000 clients en Europe et aux USA, dont les leaders mondiaux dans l'immobilier, l'hôtellerie, la grande distribution, le BTP, etc. Nos engagements sont basés sur la qualité, notre service et les technologies que nous mettons en place. Tout cela est possible grâce aux équipes de photographes, d'ingénieurs et nos équipes internes qui chaque jour, font progresser nos offres et la société.

Aujourd'hui, Shoootin continue sa croissance en France et à l'international, se renforce, développe des technologies et des services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de ses clients.

Démocratiser un concept fort et engagé

Le restaurant BrEAThe, 100% vegan, souhaitait mettre en avant visuellement leur concept, leurs valeurs et leur carte. Comment peut-on proposer des burgers délicieux, des desserts gourmands et des plats raffinés en cuisinant vegan ?

La carte de BrEAThe est entièrement vegan, très gourmande et raffinée. Nous souhaitions montrer notre savoir-faire et éduquer visuellement nos clients à la cuisine vegan.
Richard Desanglois Associé chez BrEAThe restaurant
01

Montrer l’espace et la décoration du restaurant

Richard et Laetitia souhaitaient mettre en avant la décoration et l’univers du restaurant. Nous avons donc réalisé des clichés de l’espace en mettant l’accent sur les détails. Le photographe a également pris en photos la cuisine, le bar et la préparation d’un cocktail par le barman afin de proposer une autre dynamique à la série de photos.

02

Mettre en avant le concept et la cuisine vegan

Afin de donner envie et d’informer les clients sur la cuisine vegan, BrEAThe souhaitait réaliser une vidéo pour leurs différents supports de communication et leur site.

Nous avons mis en avant la cuisine vegan du restaurant avec des prises de vue du chef dans les cuisines, les produits ainsi que les plats. Des plans du restaurant ont également été pris pour montrer l'identité graphique et l’esprit du lieu.

Le format vidéo a été un vrai succès pour notre communication
Shoootin est impressionnant pour sa vitesse d'exécution, d'organisation et la qualité des rendus
03

Rapidité d'exécution et qualité

Le chef du restaurant changeait le menu, ils avaient donc besoin de nouveaux contenus visuels très rapidement. Le responsable a fait sa demande seulement 4 jours avant la sortie de la nouvelle carte, et a demandé que l'intégralité des contenus visuels soient prêts dans les temps.

Nous avons donc mis en place l'organisation et le cahier des charges. Ensuite, nous nous sommes assurés que le photographe et vidéaste étaient prêts pour un reportage dans les 48 heures. Enfin, nous avons retouché les images et monté la vidéo en 24 heures.

Un accompagnement très personnalisé

Dès que nous avons reçu la demande de BrEAThe, nous avons travaillé sur leurs besoins puis planifié une date de tournage pour la vidéo et de shooting pour les photos. Afin de nous assurer de la bonne réalisation du tournage, notre chef de projet s’est déplacée afin de fournir un accompagnement très personnalisé.

Nous souhaitons que le client se sente rassuré en vue de ses problématiques de délais. Nous avons eu de nombreux échanges en amont et j'ai pensé qu'il était important que je me déplace pour prouver notre engagement dans la mission. Shoootin, ce n’est pas juste une plateforme de commande de photographes en ligne, nous sommes là pour chacun de nos clients.

Marie, chef de projet chez Shoootin à Paris

Nous souhaitons que le client se sente rassuré en vue de ses problématiques de délais. Nous avons eu de nombreux échanges en amont et j'ai pensé qu'il était important que je me déplace pour prouver notre engagement dans la mission. Shoootin, ce n’est pas juste une plateforme de commande de photographes en ligne, nous sommes là pour chacun de nos clients.

Un timing serré

  1. Réception de la demande du client et échange téléphonique

  2. Tournage de la vidéo, de l'interview & shooting photos

  3. Post production de la vidéo & retouches des photos

  4. Modification du montage vidéo suite à un retour

Nous ne pensions pas pouvoir bénéficier d'un accompagnement si personnalisé. Merci à l'équipe Shoootin !

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant