Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

Consolidate the reputation of the hotel

The Belleval is a 4-star hotel located in the 8th district of Paris. Having just opened its doors just a year ago, Flore, the director, wanted to create innovative and quality visuals to feed the hotel's communication media and develop its reputation.

We need to constantly renew our visuals to attract the clientele and show in pictures the atmosphere and services of the Belleval.
Flore Jalenques director of Belleval Hotel
01

Create all the photography content

At the request of the client, photos were taken of the hotel's common areas (patio, gym, lobby, library, restaurant, bar) as well as rooms. The goal was to appreciate the different atmospheres that emerge from each room in order to highlight them on all media. It was also necessary to renew the series of shots made at the time of the opening of the hotel.

In parallel, we also made portraits of each employee of the hotel. Flore wanted to change the portraits of the staff on the hotel's website.

02

Improve customer trust

Photography a fantastic tool that has become indispensable in tourism to attract customers and show the various advantages that an establishment offers. In a concern of transparency, and to allow each customer to discover exactly each type of room, the restaurant and the different common areas, Le Belleval has bet on the Matterport. Indeed, thanks to an immersive visit of quality, the customer is reassured by the services offered by the hotel and appreciate the possibility to visit before moving in.

Thanks to the immersive visit, our clients are perfectly aware of the services we offer and are delighted by the transparency we show.
We wanted to communicate to our customers the history and identity of this unique place.
03

Use video to present the place

In order to differentiate its offer, Le Belleval Hotel asked for a video that presents the hotel, its history, its rooms and common areas.

We therefore followed the specifications proposed by the client and integrated the content. The final format is a premium video with two interviews and the integration of a graphic chart, a music and customized animations.

A dedicated project manager

Laura took care of advising the client on the advantage of the immersive Matterport scan for the hotel. She also helped in her booking and advised for writing the video briefing.

I accompanied Flore to choose the right media and promote Le Belleval while following their communication strategy. It was a real pleasure to work with the hotel team

Laura, project manager Shoootin France

I accompanied Flore to choose the right media and promote Le Belleval while following their communication strategy. It was a real pleasure to work with the hotel team

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
175 Varick Street
10014 New York

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

Les photographes Shoootin forment une équipe dynamique de professionnels sélectionnés sur le volet. Rejoignez-nous

À propos de nous

Depuis son lancement, Shoootin a pour objectif de proposer la meilleure qualité photographique pour l'immobilier, l'architecture, le tourisme et le retail, au meilleur prix et en proposant le meilleur service. Nous avons développé une technologie unique, dotée des algorithmes les plus performants pour permettre d'organiser des reportages sans intervention humaine.

Ces algorithmes sont tant à destination de nos clients, qui peuvent commander des photos, de la vidéo, un Matterport ou encore du drone en quelques clics, qu'à destination de nos photographes qui réalisent des milliers de missions par an.

En moins de 3 ans, Shoootin a su convaincre plus de 5000 clients en Europe et aux USA, dont les leaders mondiaux dans l'immobilier, l'hôtellerie, la grande distribution, le BTP, etc. Nos engagements sont basés sur la qualité, notre service et les technologies que nous mettons en place. Tout cela est possible grâce aux équipes de photographes, d'ingénieurs et nos équipes internes qui chaque jour, font progresser nos offres et la société.

Aujourd'hui, Shoootin continue sa croissance en France et à l'international, se renforce, développe des technologies et des services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de ses clients.

Asseoir la notoriété de l'hôtel

Le Belleval est un hôtel 4 étoiles situé dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris. Ayant ouvert ses portes il y a seulement 1 an, Flore, la directrice adjointe, souhaitait créer des visuels innovants et de qualité afin d’alimenter les supports de communication de l'hôtel et développer sa notoriété.

Nous avons besoin de renouveler sans cesse nos visuels pour donner envie et montrer en images l’ambiance du Belleval et ses services.
Flore Jalenques directrice adjointe du Belleval Hotel
01

Créer l'intégralité du contenu photo

À la demande du client, il a été réalisé des photos des espaces communs de l'hôtel (patio, salle de sport, lobby, bibliothèque, restaurant, bar…) ainsi que des chambres. La volonté était de retranscrire les différentes ambiances qui se dégagent de chaque pièce afin de pouvoir les mettre en avant sur tous les supports de communication. Il fallait aussi renouveler les séries de clichés réalisées au moment de l’ouverture de l'hôtel.

Parallèlement, nous avons aussi réalisé des photos portraits des membres de l'hôtel. Flore souhaitait changer les portraits du personnel sur le site Internet de l'hôtel.

02

Être transparent avec les clients

La photographie est un support qui est devenu indispensable dans le tourisme pour attirer des clients et montrer les différents avantages que propose un établissement. Dans un soucis de transparence, et pour permettre à chaque client de découvrir précisément chaque type de chambre, le restaurant et les différents espaces communs, le Belleval a misé sur le Matterport. En effet, grâce à une visite immersive de qualité, le client est rassuré par les prestations offertes par l'hôtel et apprécie la possibilité de le visiter avant de se déplacer.

Grâce à la visite immersive nos clients connaissent parfaitement les prestations que nous offrons et sont ravis de la transparence dont nous faisons preuve.
Nous voulions communiquer à nos clients l'histoire et l'identité de ce lieu unique.
03

Présenter le lieu à travers une vidéo

Afin de différencier son offre, l'hôtel Belleval a demandé une vidéo qui présente l'hôtel, son histoire, ses chambres et les espaces communs.

Nous avons donc suivi le cahier des charges proposé par le client et intégré le contenu. Le format final est une vidéo Premium avec deux interviews et l'intégration d'une charte graphique, d'une musique et d'animations sur mesure.

Un chef de projet dédié

Dans le cas du Belleval, notre chef de projet Laura a expliqué au client les différents avantages de la visite immersive Matterport pour l'établissement. Elle a accompagné Flore dans la prise de commande, l'organisation des reportages ainsi que pour la rédaction du briefing vidéo.

J’ai accompagné Flore pour choisir les bons supports de communication et ainsi promouvoir Le Belleval tout en suivant leur stratégie de communication. Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec l'équipe de l'hôtel.

Laura, chef de projet chez Shoootin

J’ai accompagné Flore pour choisir les bons supports de communication et ainsi promouvoir Le Belleval tout en suivant leur stratégie de communication. Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec l'équipe de l'hôtel.

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant