Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

Our photography services

Professional photo services let you showcase your properties or establishments. No matter your industry, we'll get you the best photographers to meet your needs.

Quality

The photographers who work with us are the best in their field and are trained to get you the best results

In-house editing

We take care of all the editing services to ensure a high quality and harmonious result

Efficiency

Book a shoot in less than a minute, as late as 6 hours before the shoot, and receive your content within 24 hours

Quality is always our main concern, whether it is for your photos, our customer service, or the ease of booking process.

Events

Our photographers can cover your events and provide high quality photos. We have developed this service to meet your different needs and help you spend less time on research. Our service offering is adapted to every kind of events, including opening ceremonies, exhibitions, launches, or any other moment you need to communicate on.

Portraits

Whether you have a studio or not, we can provide services to create you team's photo book. We have a long standing experience of providing such services to Fortune 500 companies. We have selected the best photographers and offer end-to-end services, including an in-office studio setup. Let us know what kind of portraits you're looking for, and we'll get you exactly the work you need.

Perks of working with us

All of our offers are made to get you the best quality possible at a very attractive price. We have a wide range of offers to meet the needs of your business. All the photographers who work with us have been selected by our team and trained in our methods.

Our rates include the photographer's travel expenses, shots according to the offer you selected, editing by our in-house team of specialists, and verification by our quality control team. We usually offer additional photos so that you can choose the ones you like most. We'll deliver the work to you in less than 24 hours.

We have the most cutting edge booking system on the market. It lets you to book a photo shoot as late as 6 hours before the scheduled session, from our online platform or mobile application. Moreover, our technology lets us precisely identify which photographer best suits your needs, and you gives you an immediate booking confirmation.

We have time slots available 24/7 and in 30 minute increments. We'll adapt to your schedule and you won't have to bend over backwards to fit the photographer's schedule. At Shoootin, our customers come first! And that's why most of you are satisfied with the efficiency and reliability of our services.

This is one of our greatest benefits: working with Shoootin lets you increase your sales. With our technology you'll be able to place orders at the last minute and get your photos delivered within 14 hours on average (and a maximum of 24 hours). And, in certain circumstances, you'll get the work 3 hours after the photographer's visit.

Even if you're used to using professional photo services, our efficiency is unbeatable. It lets you post ads online faster than your competition, and with more beautiful pictures, which in turn means you'll get more business.

Our photo team is made up of carefully selected professional, who we chose for their experience, technical skills, equipment, and client relations skills. We know this makes our service, and provides a unique customer experience. And we also put great care in maintaining great relationships with them.

We also train photographers to meet our specifications. For each assignment, we analyze the client's needs and share it with the photographers, to ensure we maintain the highest quality of service possible. We work every day so nothing is left to chance.

We have developed convenient mobile apps available available on IOS and Android. Our application lets you order services, receive your photos, learn about the details of each mission, select your favorite pictures, manage you teams' orders, chat directly with our representatives, etc.

Many new features are currently in the works. We always have the quality of service in mind, and want to provide the most reliable and efficient service possible.

You client interface offers several tools to meet all your needs: insert your logo, resize your images, give access to our platform to the members of your team, adapt user access levels, etc.

You'll gain access to these tools as soon as you book one of our services, and we regularly release new features to keep bringing you more. If you have specific needs, we'll study them with you and get you the solution you need.

Case study

Kretz & Partners

Bring an innovative vision

Access the case study

We strive to be one step ahead to satisfy our customers using the most innovative technologies.
Olivier Kretz, Kretz & Partners CEO

Learn about our pricing for photos
and find the right solution for you

Our other services

Matterport

Matterport is the most impressive technology to create an immersive visit and discover a place.

Learn about the service

Drone

Need to shoot photos or aerial videos? We have an offer that suits your needs.

Learn about the service

Video

You need a video of a property, event, or to shoot an interview? You might find your perfect offer with us.

Learn about the service

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
175 Varick Street
10014 New York

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

Les photographes Shoootin forment une équipe dynamique de professionnels sélectionnés sur le volet. Rejoignez-nous

À propos de nous

Depuis son lancement, Shoootin a pour objectif de proposer la meilleure qualité photographique pour l'immobilier, l'architecture, le tourisme et le retail, au meilleur prix et en proposant le meilleur service. Nous avons développé une technologie unique, dotée des algorithmes les plus performants pour permettre d'organiser des reportages sans intervention humaine.

Ces algorithmes sont tant à destination de nos clients, qui peuvent commander des photos, de la vidéo, un Matterport ou encore du drone en quelques clics, qu'à destination de nos photographes qui réalisent des milliers de missions par an.

En moins de 3 ans, Shoootin a su convaincre plus de 5000 clients en Europe et aux USA, dont les leaders mondiaux dans l'immobilier, l'hôtellerie, la grande distribution, le BTP, etc. Nos engagements sont basés sur la qualité, notre service et les technologies que nous mettons en place. Tout cela est possible grâce aux équipes de photographes, d'ingénieurs et nos équipes internes qui chaque jour, font progresser nos offres et la société.

Aujourd'hui, Shoootin continue sa croissance en France et à l'international, se renforce, développe des technologies et des services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de ses clients.

Nos prestations photos

La photographie professionnelle est primordiale pour mettre en valeur les établissements ou les biens immobiliers. Quelle que soit votre activité, nous avons les meilleurs photographes pour répondre à vos besoins.

Qualité

Nos photographes sont parmi les meilleurs du marché et suivent une formation précise à nos techniques

Post-Production

Toutes nos photos sont retouchées par notre équipe interne pour assurer un rendu harmonisé

Efficacité

Commandez en moins d'une minute avec une validation immédiate et recevez vos photos en moins de 24H

La qualité est au centre de toutes nos préoccupations, que ce soit pour les photos, le service client et l'efficacité dans la prise de commande.

Évènements

Nos photographes sont qualifiés pour couvrir vos besoins en événementiel et se feront un plaisir de vous proposer des projets d’une grande qualité artistique. Nous avons par conséquent développé ce service pour répondre de façon qualitative à tous vos besoins événementiels : inauguration, soirée, salon …

Portraits

Nous réalisons des portraits pour les plus grandes sociétés et cela depuis de nombreuses années, notamment grâce à notre sélection des meilleurs photographes sur le territoire. Avec ou sans studio, nos offres vous permettent de réaliser les books de vos équipes. En effet, nos photographes vous proposent d’installer des studios photos directement dans vos locaux.

Les avantages

Toutes nos offres ont été étudiées afin de vous proposer la meilleure qualité pour un prix très attractif. Nous avons décliné de nombreuses offres en fonction de votre métier et de vos besoins. Tous les photographes qui travaillent avec nous ont été sélectionnés par nos équipes, puis formés à nos méthodes.

Nos tarifs comprennent le déplacement du photographe, les prises de vue selon le pack sélectionné, la retouche par notre équipe de spécialistes en interne et une vérification par nos équipes qualité. Nous vous proposons en général plus de photos afin que vous puissiez sélectionner celles qui vous conviennent le mieux et nous vous livrons en moins de 24 heures.

Notre système de commande est le plus avancé sur le marché. Il vous permet de réserver un reportage photos jusqu'à 6 heures à l'avance à partir de votre ordinateur ou de notre application mobile. De plus, grâce à notre technologie, nous savons précisément quel photographe correspond le mieux à votre besoin et vous recevez une validation immédiate de la mission.

Enfin, nous vous proposons des créneaux 7/7j et toutes les 30 minutes. Notre agenda, comme celui du photographe, s’adapte pleinement à votre planning. Chez Shoootin ce sont vos besoins qui priment ! C’est notamment pour cela que nos clients nous font confiance et témoignent de l'efficacité et de la fiabilité de nos services.

Ceci est un de nos plus grands avantages : travailler avec Shoootin vous permet d'augmenter vos ventes. Grâce à notre technologie, nous vous permettons de commander à la dernière minute et nous vous livrons vos photos en moyenne en 14 heures (maximum 24 heures). Certains reportages sont disponibles 3 heures après le passage du photographe.

Même si vous êtes habitués à faire de la photographie professionnelle, cette efficacité est redoutable car vous pouvez mettre en ligne vos annonces avant vos concurrents, avec de plus belles photos et donc récupérer la plupart des appels en priorité.

Notre équipe est constituée de photographes sélectionnés pour leur expérience, leurs qualités techniques, leur matériel et leur aisance relationnelle. C'est pour ces raisons que nous proposons un service inégalé et une expérience unique. De plus, nous faisons attention à entretenir une relation de qualité avec chacun d'entre eux.

Nous réalisons aussi une formation qui répond précisément à notre cahier des charges. À chaque mission, nous faisons une analyse que nous communiquons aux photographes pour maintenir le meilleur niveau de qualité. Nous travaillons chaque jour pour ne rien laisser au hasard.

Nous avons développé des applications mobiles disponibles sous IOS et Android pour votre confort. Grâce à notre application, vous pouvez commander et recevoir vos reportages, prendre connaissance des détails de chaque mission, mettre des shooting en favoris, gérer les commandes de vos équipes, discuter en direct avec notre équipe, etc.

De nombreuses évolutions et fonctionnalités sont en cours de préparation, toujours dans le but de vous proposer le service le plus fiable et le plus efficace.

Dans votre compte client, nous vous proposons de nombreux outils pour répondre à vos besoins : Insertion de votre logo, outils pour redimensionner vos images, structuration des comptes pour chaque personne de votre équipe, niveaux de droits pour les utilisateurs, etc.

Dès votre premier reportage, vous aurez accès à ces outils et nous lançons de nouvelles fonctionnalités régulièrement afin de continuer à vous surprendre. Si vous avez des besoins spécifiques, nous les étudions avec vous et nous les mettons en place si cela est possible.

Étude de cas

Kretz & Partners

Apporter une vision innovante

Voir l'étude de cas

Nous nous efforçons d'avoir un temps d'avance pour satisfaire nos clients en utilisant les technologies les plus innovantes.
Olivier Kretz, Président de Kretz & Partners

Découvrez nos tarifs photos
adaptés à votre métier

Nos autres prestations

Matterport

Le Matterport est la technologie la plus efficace pour découvrir un lieu comme si vous y étiez.

Voir la prestation

Drone

Besoin de réaliser des prises de vue photos ou vidéos aériennes ? Nous avons sûrement une offre qui vous correspond.

Voir la prestation

Vidéo

Mettez en avant votre entreprise grâce à une vidéo de vos locaux ou des interviews de vos collaborateurs.

Voir la prestation

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant