Restaurant

Whether you need pictures of your dining room or you signature menu items, a promotional video, or an immersive tour, Shoootin offers high quality services that meets the needs of restaurants.

Photography

As much as your reputation and your menu are important, the look and feel of a restaurant have become an essential part of attracting new clients. Our photographers will highlight your restaurant's assets, and showcase the quality of your interior design, of your space, of the plates and cocktails you serve, and even of your team.

Video content

Video is a great way to show the atmosphere of a place, the quality of the menu, and the feel of the events, in a dynamic and professional way. We offer many types of video formats to fit you location's identity, and to let you communicate effectively and build your brand image.

Matterport

Imagine if you could offer an immersive tour of your restaurant, and showcase its attractiveness on your website or on Google Street View. Matterport is becoming an increasingly more attractive tool, offering a truly differentiating experience. Communicate transparently with your clients and display your menu, location, the spaces available for private booking, opening hours, and a link to reserve a table.

Case study

Breathe

Democratize a strong and committed concept

Access the case study

The menu of BrEAThe is fully vegan, very gourmet and refined. We wanted to show our know-how and visually educate our customers about vegan cuisine.
Richard Desanglois, BrEAThe restaurant co-founder

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
175 Varick Street
10014 New York

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

Vous êtes restaurateur ?

Que vous ayez besoin de photos de votre salle ou de vos plats, d'une vidéo promotionnelle ou d'une visite immersive, Shoootin propose une qualité et un service sans précédent pour les restaurants.

La photographie

Tout autant que votre réputation ou la carte de votre restaurant, le lieu est devenu incontournable pour attirer de nouveaux clients. Avec nos photographes, vous pourrez mettre en avant les atouts de votre établissement et faire ressortir la qualité de votre décoration, de l'espace, de vos plats et cocktails et même de votre équipe.

Les vidéos

La vidéo est un excellent moyen de retranscrire l’ambiance d’un lieu, la qualité des plats et des événements organisés de manière dynamique et professionnelle. Nous pouvons vous proposer des formats de vidéos adaptés à votre identité qui vous permettront de communiquer et d'asseoir votre image de marque.

Le Matterport

Imaginez pouvoir proposer une visite immersive de votre restaurant et découvrir ses atouts sur votre site Internet ou Google Street View. Le Matterport est un outil qui séduit de plus en plus et qui propose une réelle expérience différenciante. Communiquez en toute transparence auprès de vos clients et affichez directement votre menu, localisation, salles privatisables, horaires d'ouvertures ainsi qu'un lien pour réserver une table.

Étude de cas

Breathe

Démocratiser un concept fort et engagé

Voir l'étude de cas

La carte de BrEAThe est entièrement vegan, très gourmande et raffinée. Nous souhaitions montrer notre savoir-faire et éduquer visuellement nos clients à la cuisine vegan.
Richard Desanglois, Associé chez BrEAThe restaurant

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant