Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

Are you a photographer ?

Personal information

Your legal status

Your expertise

  • Portrait
  • Wedding
  • Architecture
  • Food
  • Real Estate
  • Sports

Your availability

Your mode of transportation

  • On foot
  • Bike
  • Motorcycle
  • Car

Availability

  • Full Time
  • 1 or 2 days/week
  • 3 or 4 days/week
  • Only on weekends

Your equipment

We only accept high quality professional equipment. We won't be able to accept your application unless you own the material listed below.

Lenses
Ultra-wide angle lens such as a Canon 16-35mm or Nikon 14-24mm (or similar). A 24-70mm will not be considered as an ultra-wide angle lens, and Shoootin does not use fisheye lenses. For detail photography you must have a 50mm and/or 24-70mm.

Camera / Body
Full frame or APS-C (professional equipment).

Tripod
Solid, equipped with a spirit level.

What kind of equipment do you have?

Photos

Video

Matterport

Drone

Les photographes Shoootin forment une équipe dynamique de professionnels sélectionnés sur le volet. Rejoignez-nous

À propos de nous

Depuis son lancement, Shoootin a pour objectif de proposer la meilleure qualité photographique pour l'immobilier, l'architecture, le tourisme et le retail, au meilleur prix et en proposant le meilleur service. Nous avons développé une technologie unique, dotée des algorithmes les plus performants pour permettre d'organiser des reportages sans intervention humaine.

Ces algorithmes sont tant à destination de nos clients, qui peuvent commander des photos, de la vidéo, un Matterport ou encore du drone en quelques clics, qu'à destination de nos photographes qui réalisent des milliers de missions par an.

En moins de 3 ans, Shoootin a su convaincre plus de 5000 clients en Europe et aux USA, dont les leaders mondiaux dans l'immobilier, l'hôtellerie, la grande distribution, le BTP, etc. Nos engagements sont basés sur la qualité, notre service et les technologies que nous mettons en place. Tout cela est possible grâce aux équipes de photographes, d'ingénieurs et nos équipes internes qui chaque jour, font progresser nos offres et la société.

Aujourd'hui, Shoootin continue sa croissance en France et à l'international, se renforce, développe des technologies et des services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de ses clients.

Êtes-vous photographe ?

Informations personnelles

Votre statut

Vos spécialités

  • Portraits
  • Mariage
  • Architecture
  • Culinaire
  • Immobilier
  • Sport

Vos disponibilités

Moyens de transport

  • À pied
  • Vélo
  • Moto
  • Voiture

Disponibilités

  • Temps plein
  • 1 - 2 jours
  • 3 - 4 jours
  • Uniquement le week-end

Vos équipements

Nous acceptons uniquement un matériel professionnel de haute qualité. Il est primordial de posséder le matériel ci-dessous, sinon votre candidature ne sera pas retenue.

Objectifs
Ultra grand angle tels que le Canon 16-35mm ou le Nikon 14-24mm (ou équivalent). Un objectif 24-70mm n’est pas considéré comme un ultra grand angle et les fisheyes ne sont pas utilisés chez Shoootin. Pour les détails, 50mm et / ou 24-70mm.

Boitier
Plein format ou APS-C (gamme professionnelle).

Trépied
Solide avec niveau à bulle.

Quels types d'équipements ?

Photos

Vidéo

Matterport

Drone