Shoootin photographers are a dynamic team of selected professionals. Work with us

About us

Since its launch, Shoootin has focused on providing the best possible photo services for players in the real estate, architecture, tourism, and retail industries, at the best rate, all while offering the highest quality service possible. We have developed a unique technology, which uses high performance algorithms to set up photo shoots without requiring human intervention.

These algorithms are meant to ease our client's experience, by letting them schedule photo, video, Matterport, and drone services in just a few clicks; but they also serve our professional photographers, who book thousands of assignments every year.

In less than 3 years, over 5000 clients in Europe and the US have started using Shoootin, including global leaders in a broad range of industries like real estate, hospitality, retail, and construction. We are committed to providing the highest quality service and technology possible. This is all made possible by our team of dedicated photographers, engineers, and staff, who work on constantly improving our company's service offering.

Today, Shoootin is continuing to grow in France and abroad, becoming stronger, and developing technologies and services that meet the needs and expectations of its clients.

About us

Expertise is at the core of our identity

Shoootin was founded in January 2016 by Jeremy Teper. Passionate about photography and new technologies, Jeremy quickly recruited a team of experts in photography, web, and communication to provide a high quality, innovative, and flexible service. Today, Shoootin is a market leader for photo, video, Matterport, and drone services.

Shoootin's mission is simple: make interior professional photography available to all the professionals and individuals who need it.
Jeremy Teper, Founder & CEO

Our commitments

Quality

Today, clients know Shoootin as the professional photography expert, and choose its service for its skilled photographers and high quality results.

Every single picture is edited and approved by an in-house team of specialists who make sure the work is consistent and homogeneous throughout the different photo shoots. This creates a result that surpasses average market offering.

Agility

Shoootin has a broad service offering, so its client can find the right tool for their promotion and marketing strategies. Additionally, whether its by industry of service type, we created custom techniques to produce results that truly match industry expectations.

You can therefore order photo, video, Matterport, or drone services for your projects in real estate, hospitality, retail, event planning, and many other industries, and trust that you'll get what you need.

Innovation

Technology is the key to our business model, and the focus of our business strategy. Our unique innovations let us connect the best professionals with our clients, place orders as late as 6 hours before a photo shoot, and deliver a final product in 12 hours on average, along with many other advantages that make our company's service and quality unique.

We're always looking to develop technologies that push the market further. Technology is at the service of both our clients and our photographers, who are the main focus of our investment, to best ensure their satisfaction.

Our photographers

Our system and our algorithms have all been designed with photographers in mind. We want to provide significant additional revenue opportunities, and assignments that fit their schedule and location. We only work with the best professionals to ensure we give our clients the best service possible according to their expectations.

Our sustained investment in new technologies creates lucrative additional income to the photographers who work with us

"Shoootin lets me work whenever and wherever I want, and always fills my schedule with assignments. I also really enjoy working with their team."

Sila, Paris

"Shoootin lets me work whenever and wherever I want, and always fills my schedule with assignments. I also really enjoy working with their team."

"Shoootin always gives me new opportunities, lets me be proactive, and has significantly increased my income."

Sébastien, Paris

"Shoootin always gives me new opportunities, lets me be proactive, and has significantly increased my income."

"Thanks to Shoootin, I can improve my technique and learn to work with innovative technologies like Matterport. I've been learning a lot."

Aurélie, Paris

"Thanks to Shoootin, I can improve my technique and learn to work with innovative technologies like Matterport. I've been learning a lot."

Are you a photographer?

Shoootin, c’est une flotte de photographes, des retoucheurs experts et une équipe de passionnés. Work with us

What our clients have to say

« Nous avons apprécié la réactivité et rapidité d’exécution à chaque étape de notre collaboration. Leur plateforme est intuitive et simple à utiliser et le travail réalisé est de très grande qualité. »

Flore Jalenques, Deputy Director of Belleval Hotel

« Shoootin à tout de suite répondu à nos attentes en nous envoyant des photographes irréprochables et en nous proposant des services innovants qui améliorent notre agence. »

Olivier Kretz, CEO Kretz & Partners

They work with us

Any question?

Our team is here to answer any question you might have. Feel free to reach out at +33 (0)1 79 72 70 88

*

Mailing address

Shoootin
20-22 Wenlock Road
N1 7GU London

Chat with us

Get in touch with us on our live chat and talk directly with one of our agents.

Chat now

À propos

Une histoire d’experts

Fondée par Jeremy Teper, Shoootin voit le jour en janvier 2016. Passionné de photographie et de nouvelles technologies, il s’entoure rapidement d'une équipe de spécialistes en photographie, en web et en communication pour fournir un service de qualité, mêlant agilité et innovation. Shoootin est aujourd'hui un des leaders en photos, vidéo, Matterport et drone.

L’idée de Shoootin est simple, rendre accessible la photographie d'intérieur à tous les professionnels ou particuliers qui en auraient besoin.
Jeremy Teper, Fondateur de Shoootin

Nos engagements

Qualité

Shoootin est aujourd’hui reconnu par ses clients pour la qualité de ses photos grâce aux photographes professionnels, sélectionnés pour leur aisance technique et la qualité de leur travail.

Toutes les photos sont retouchées et validées par une équipe spécialisée en interne assurant ainsi une cohérence et une homogénéité d’un shooting à l’autre, pour un rendu final de qualité supérieur à ce qui est proposé habituellement sur le marché.

Agilité

Plusieurs services sont proposés aux clients afin qu'ils puissent bénéficier des outils marketing et assurer leur promotion. De plus, que ce soit par type de métier ou par type de service, des techniques sur-mesure ont été mise en place pour garantir des rendus au plus proches des exigences de chaque secteur.

Il vous est donc possible de commander des photos, de la vidéo, de la visite immersive Matterport et du drone pour vos besoins en immobilier, hôtellerie, retail, évènementiel, et bien d'autres secteurs en toute transparence.

Innovation

La technologie est la clé de notre modèle depuis le départ et elle est au centre de notre développement. C'est grâce à nos innovations, uniques sur le marché, que nous sommes capables de proposer les meilleurs professionnels à nos clients, des validations immédiates, des commandes jusqu'à 6 h à l'avance, des livraisons de reportages en 12 h de moyenne, et de nombreux avantages qui rend notre société unique pour sa qualité et son service.

Nous continuons sans cesse à développer des technologies qui font avancer notre marché. La technologie est tant à destination de nos clients que de nos photographes, pour lesquels nous concentrons un maximum d'investissement afin de s'assurer de leur satisfaction.

Nos photographes

Nous avons pensé notre système et nos algorithmes pour les photographes afin de leur permettre d'avoir un complément de revenu important, de travailler quand ils le souhaitent et proche de chez eux. Nous ne travaillons qu'avec les meilleurs candidats afin d'assurer à nos clients une qualité qui correspond à leurs attentes.

Grâce à nos investissements technologiques, nous avons su proposer un complément de revenu très important aux photographes

“Shoootin me permet de travailler quand je veux, d'où je veux et remplit constamment mon agenda dès que je suis disponible. De plus, les relations avec les équipes internes sont très agréables.”

Sila, Paris

“Shoootin me permet de travailler quand je veux, d'où je veux et remplit constamment mon agenda dès que je suis disponible. De plus, les relations avec les équipes internes sont très agréables.”

“Shoootin me permet de me renouveler, de prendre des initiatives et de gagner un véritable complément de revenu.”

Sébastien, Paris

“Shoootin me permet de me renouveler, de prendre des initiatives et de gagner un véritable complément de revenu.”

“Grâce à Shoootin, je me perfectionne sur certaines techniques et j'utilise des technologies innovantes comme le Matterport. J’apprends beaucoup.”

Aurélie, Paris

“Grâce à Shoootin, je me perfectionne sur certaines techniques et j'utilise des technologies innovantes comme le Matterport. J’apprends beaucoup.”

Vous êtes photographe ?

Shoootin, c’est une flotte de photographes, des retoucheurs experts et une équipe de passionnés. Rejoignez-nous

Nos clients prennent la parole

« Nous avons apprécié la réactivité et rapidité d’exécution à chaque étape de notre collaboration. Leur plateforme est intuitive et simple à utiliser et le travail réalisé est de très grande qualité. »

Flore Jalenques, Directrice Adjointe du Belleval Hotel

« Shoootin à tout de suite répondu à nos attentes en nous envoyant des photographes irréprochables et en nous proposant des services innovants qui améliorent notre agence. »

Olivier Kretz, Président de Kretz & Partners

Ils nous font confiance

Vous avez une question ?

Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre au 01 79 72 70 88

*

Courrier

Shoootin
56, rue de Paradis
75010 Paris

Chat

Contactez-nous sur le chat, un conseiller vous répondra directement.

Chatter maintenant